ATAC Operations: http://atacoperations.com/

American Snipers: http://www.americansnipers.org/

Rifle Dynamics Web: http://www.rifledynamics.com/

Leupold Optics Web: http://www.leupold.com/tactical/products/scopes

STA Training Group Web: http://statraininggroup.com/

GPS Defence Sniper School Web: http://www.sniperschool.com

Manners Composite Stocks Web: http://www.mannersstocks.com

Sniper Information Resource Web: http://www.sniperinfo.com

Nevada Shooters Web: http://www.nevadashooters.com

Sniper Central Web: http://www.snipercentral.com

Snipers Hide Web: http://www.snipershide.com

Tactical Intervention Specialists Web: http://www.tacticalintervention.com

Larry Kantor Photography Web: http://larrykantorphotography.com/